SLA Biomedical and Life Sciences Division
Brain nerve cells
Credit: Anthea Sieveking, Wellcome Images

Nominations & Elections

2007 Election Results

The election was held during the month of November 2007 using SurveyMonkey.

The following candidates have been elected to office:

  • Chair-Elect: Jean Crampon (2009)
  • Director: Tony Stankus (2008-2009)
  • Secretary: Barry Brown (2008-2009)
Rev. February 2008