SLA Biomedical and Life Sciences Division

Nominations & Elections

2011 DBIO Election results

The following have been elected to the 2011 DBIO Board of Directors. Congratulations!

Chair-Elect: Christopher Hooper-Lane

Christopher Hooper-Lane

Treasurer: Rebecca Kuglitsch

Rebecca Kuglitsch

Other members of the 2011 Board of Directors are as follows:

Nancy Dickenson accedes to Chair
Diane Carol Schmidt accedes to Past Chair
Tony Stankus continues as Secretary for the second year of his two-year term.
Nancy Curtis continues as Director for the second year of her two-year term.

Thanks to these special people for agreeing to run for office and for serving our Division.

Extra special thanks to The Nominations and Elections Committee for taking the time to deliberate and consider potential candidates.

Rev. September 2011