SLA Biomedical and Life Sciences Division

Photo Gallery: Poster Reception

"Innovations and Best Practices in Biomedical and Life Sciences Libraries" on Sunday, June 3, 2007, at the Colorado Convention Center (view all posters)
Janet Weiss, DBIO Chair
Lorri A. Zipperer, 2007 Distinguished Member Award Winner
Attendees enjoyed hors d’oeuvres as they learned about their colleagues’ work
Seated, facing camera, from left to right:
Laura Osegueda, DBIO Past Chair
Barbara Hedges, Awards Committee Chair (2006)
Jean E. Crampon, Liaison to IAMSLIC

Rev. March 2008