SLA Biomedical and Life Sciences Division

Contact Us

Please contact us for more information and on how we can assist you:

Nalini Mahajan
Division Chair Nalini Mahajan

Chair
Nalini Mahajan, MA
Medical Library Director and Webmaster
Marianjoy Rehabilitation Hospital
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 909-7092
Email: nalini.mahajan@nm.org



Chair-Elect
Cynthia Sheffield
AlzPED Project Manager
Zimmerman Associates, Inc. for NIH Library & National Institute on Aging
Washington D.C. Metro Area
Email: cynthia.sheffield@nih.gov


Past-Chair
Nalini Mahajan, MA
Medical Library Director and Webmaster
Marianjoy Rehabilitation Hospital
Wheaton, IL 60187
Tel: (630) 909-7092
Email: nalini.mahajan@nm.org



Secretary
Danielle Walker
Librarian
U.S. National Library of Medicine
Health Information Products
8600 Rockville Pike, Rm. 1W22
MSC 3821
Bethesda,MD 20894
Tel:(301) 827-5382
Email: danielle.walker@nih.gov



Treasurer
Nancy Curtis
Science Reference Librarian
5729 Fogler Library
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469-5729
Tel: (207) 581-1679
Email: ncurtis@maine.edu


Director
Gail Hendler
Associate Provost And Director
Loyola University Chicago
Health Sciences Library
2160 South First Avenue
Maywood,IL 60153
Tel:(708) 216-5303
Email: ghendler@luc.edu



Bulletin Editor
Grace E. Romund
J. W. Crane Memorial Library
University of Manitoba
2109 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0L3
Canada
Tel: 204-228-3928
Email: Grace.Romund@umanitoba.ca

Need to contact a specific DBIO Committee Chair / Liaison? See Officers & Committees.

Rev. January 2016