SLA Biomedical and Life Sciences Division

Nominations & Elections

2009 DBIO Election results

The following have been elected to the 2009 DBIO Board of Directors. Congratulations!

Chair-Elect: Diane Carol Schmidt

Diane Schmidt

Treasurer: Jonathan Nabe

Jonathan Nabe

Other members of the Board of Directors are as follows:

Jean Crampon accedes to Chair for 2009.
John Tebo accedes to Past Chair.
Barry Brown continues on as Secretary (second year of a two-year term).
Tony Stankus continues on as Director (second year of a two-year term).

Thanks to these special people for agreeing to run for office and for serving our Division.

Extra special thanks to The Nominations and Elections Committee for taking the time to deliberate and consider potential candidates: Janet Cooper Weiss, Chair, David Duggar, Linda Maddux

Rev. November 2008