SLA Biomedical and Life Sciences Division

Nominations & Elections

2012 DBIO Election results

The following have been elected to the 2012 DBIO Board of Directors. Congratulations!

Chair-Elect: Howard Fuller

Howard Fuller

Secretary: Nalini Mahajan

Nalini Mahajan

Other members of the 2012 Board of Directors are as follows:

Christopher Hooper-Lane accedes to Chair for 2012
Nancy Dickenson accedes to Past Chair
Rebecca Kuglitsch continues as Treasurer for the second year of her two-year term.
Nancy Curtis continues as Director for the second year of her two-year term

Thanks to these special people for agreeing to run for office and for serving our Division.

Extra special thanks to The Nominations and Elections Committee for taking the time to deliberate and consider potential candidates.

Rev. November 2011